2018 RECIPIENTS

Congratulations to the 2018 recipients of the President's Student Leadership and Service Award and additional scholarship awards.

DONALD R. ZANDER ALUMNI AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING STUDENT LEADERSHIP

David Begelman College of Biological Sciences

Monica Delgado College of Liberal Arts

Eli Fleck College of Liberal Arts

Gabriella Granada College of Liberal Arts

MARY A. MCEVOY AWARD FOR PUBLIC SERVICE AND LEADERSHIP

Caleb Murphy Medical School, Carlson School of Management

Morrine Omolo College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

JAMES A. JOHNSON SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

Raeesa Kabir College of Science and Engineering

Shantal Pai

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

PRESIDENT'S STUDENT LEADERSHIP AND SERVICE AWARD

Lucas Abbott College of Science and Engineering

Hosam Alkhatib College of Biological Sciences

Carly Allen-Tice College of Biological Sciences

Elizabeth Alonzi College of Science and Engineering / College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Lulu Bauermeister College of Liberal Arts

David Begelman College of Biological Sciences

Kylie Blume Medical School

Contessa Boorman Carlson School of Management

Stephen Brennan College of Continuing and Professional Studies

Jamie Cheever

College of Education and Human Development

Lamisa Chowdhury College of Liberal Arts

Karyn Christianson Carlson School of Management

Monica Delgado College of Liberal Arts

Adele DeNicola Medical School

Melissa Drown College of Biological Sciences

Bridget Duffy College of Biological Sciences

Alexis Dutt Law School

Eli Fleck College of Liberal Arts

Mateo Frumholtz School of Public Health

Jesus Garcia College of Biological Sciences

Amanda Gorton College of Biological Sciences

Gabriella Granada

College of Liberal Arts

Alicia Granse

Law School

Molly Haeg College of Education and Human Development

Kelsey Harper College of Science and Engineering

Michelle Holm School of Public Health

Zakariya Hussein College of Biological Sciences

Raeesa Kabir College of Science and Engineering

Mina Kian College of Science and Engineering

Elvis Kim Law School

Katherine Klingel School of Public Health

Austin Kraft College of Liberal Arts, College of Science and Engineering

Margaret Marrugi College of Biological Sciences

Caleb Murphy

Medical School, Carlson School of Management

Eric Nagarajan

Medical School

Anant Naik

College of Science and Engineering

Shyamlee Nanda College of Education and Human Development

Tyler Nigon

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Esther Okelola College of Education and Human Development

Emma Olson Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Morrine Omolo

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Shantal Pai

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Adrian Rong Qian Pang College of Liberal Arts

Hunter Pederson College of Liberal Arts

Peng Peng

College of Science and Engineering / College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Guillermo Perez

College of Liberal Arts

Joseph Ramstad

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Titi Russell

College of Education and Human Development

Amanda Sames

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Richa Sharma

Humphrey School of Public Affairs, College of Liberal Arts

Inna Sioco

School of Nursing

James Soper

Law School

Claire Thomas College of Biological Sciences

Tu Tran Medical School

Nishank Varshney Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Sophie Wallerstedt

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Melat Weldeselasie

College of Biological Sciences, College of Liberal Arts

Dylan Wright Carlson School of Management

Zachary Zeidler Medical School

Luc Zeidner College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences

Diwen (Oliver) Zheng

College of Food, Agriculture, and Natural Resource Sciences